GET IN TOUCH

VISITING ADDRESS

C O Lunds gate 24
3043 Drammen

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 2019
3003 Drammen

SALES TEAM

NAMEFUNCTIONEMAILMOBILE / PHONE
JOHN ARNESENSales Manager
COMPACT CONNECTIONS
SUBSEA VALVES & CONNECTIONS
jar@tp-products.com+47 417 69 074
Sven Aage FlaterSales Manager
MACHINING
SAF@tp-products.com+47 952 18 218

GLOBAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

REGIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALANDJim Frieljim.friel@tpconnectors.com.au+61 438 76 9773
SCOTLANDGavin SimGSI@tp-products.com+44 7825 816856
CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICAYunus NaqviYNA@tp-products.com+55 21 999 025 111

MANAGEMENT TEAM

NAMEFUNCTIONEMAILMOBILE
RASMUS SUNDEExecutive Chairmanrrs@tp-products.com+47 915 35 586
JAN INGE RUNNINGENProduction Directorjir@tp-products.com+47 906 93 626
HELLE HUNDSEIDSales Directorhhu@tp-products.com+47 995 70 317
JON-IVAR ANDERSENProject Directorjia@tp-products.com+47 905 17 678
SJUR LASSESENTechnical Directorsla@tp-products.com+47 480 72 419
LISE NØRSTEBØENChief Accountantlno@tp-products.com
+47 412 30 709

DRAMMEN LOCATION